Swim Meets

HOME MEET INFORMATION
(meet requirements for visiting teams attached at the bottom of the page)
Meet starts at 6:30pm
- Waves warm up at 5:30pm
- Visitors warm up at 6:00pm
Click below for directions: 
Waves Pool - El Diamante High School 
 
 
2019 Swim Meet Schedule
  • Tuesday, June 11 - Swim at Tulare 
  • Thursday, June 13 - Home meet against Lemoore
  • Saturday, June 15 - Tri meet at Golden West
  • Tuesday, June 18 - Swim at Neptunites
  • Thursday, June 20 - Home meet against Sanger
  • Tuesday, June 25 - Swim at Dinuba
  • Thursday, June 27 - Home meet against Kingsburg
  • Tuesday, July 2 - Home meet against Hanford
  • Saturday, July 13 - Time Trials at Golden West
  • Saturday, July 20 - Finals at Sierra High School